2015 Pikes Peek Winner – eO PP100 Shines In This Year Qualifications (w/videos)

Latvian team eO, last year’s Pikes Peak International Hill Climb winner, returns to Colorado with an upgraded PP100 electric race car. With an additional YASA electric motor – now seven in total – 3 in the front and 4 in the rear (who doesn’t need 7 motors after all?) that combine to put… …read more