Season Two Formula E Calendar Revealed

The FIA WMSC announced the calendar for the second season of the FIA Formula E Championship, which will begin in October. Again there will be 11 races in 10 cities, across at least 9 countries on three continents. In Europe, Paris jumped in place of Monaco, because there was already… …read more