Rhys Millen In eO PP03 Made History With Pikes Peak Qualification Win

2015 Pikes Peak International Hill Climb Race is already underway. First going bikes then cars, and history will be made as for the very first time EV will go first as qualification winner. This fastest EV is eO PP03 piloted by Rhys Millen. (check out video from Rhys taking us… …read more