Bruce Anstey (Mugen) Won The 2016 TT Zero Ahead Of William Dunlop (Victory)

The 2016 SES TT Zero didn’t bring any new track record this year, but race winner Bruce Anstey did clock in at 19:07.043 and 118.416mph (compared to 18:58.743 and 119.27 mph year ago). The few minutes of gap between this 2016’s result and last year would likely have be closed by the second Mugen… …read more