7 Governors Unite To Bring Charging Infrastructure To Western U.S.

By Mark Kane Governors of seven US states (Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah and Wyoming) have signed a memorandum of understanding (MOU) to provide a framework for creating a regional electric vehicle plan for the West (“REV West Plan”). The main goal is to support the expansion of electric vehicle charging …read more

Source:: http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/InsideEvs/~3/nLD7FbzMDuA/