This page you are viewing is part of the SEVA Wiki Archive, Please visit the new Official Website!
NOTICE: Visit the Maillist page for help joining the new google groups email list, the old maillist is no more.
SEVA meetings are held every second Tuesday.


From SeattleEVA
Jump to navigation Jump to search

See the Join the EAA page to learn how to join our chapter of the Electric Auto Association.

SEVA Membership Map

SEVA President

  • Stephen Johnson
  • Phone : (voice) 253-234-4738
  • E-mail :
  • Web Site: User:Hpev

SEVA Vice President

  • Mark Schiller

Phone: 206 784 3523 e-mail: Mark.Schiller(at)stanfordalumni(dot)org

SEVA Treasurer

  • Mark Yourmark, Electric Corvette
  • E-Mail:mark.yormark(at)gmail(dot)com
  • Phone: 425 255 1627

SEVA Secretary

  • Kevin Boze
  • E-Mail:

SEVA State Legislative Issues Coordinator

  • Jeff Finn
  • Email: Jeff(at)VoltRunner(dot)com
  • Owner/Driver/Project Manager of VoltRunner BEV: a recycled 2000 Chevrolet Metro ICE vehicle
  • Maintains conversion info/appearance schedule/press links/project progress at

SEVA Webmaster

SEVA Notable Members

  • Steve Lough, SEVA PRESIDENT EMERITUS, retired
  • 6021 32nd Ave N E Seattle 98115
  • Phone: 206 524 1351
  • E-Mail: stevenslought(at)

  • Dave Cloud
  • Cloud Racing Woodinville Wa.
  • World record holders, Car conversions, racing boats, Electrathons
  • E-mail: cloudvolt(at)

  • Rich Rudman
  • His business, PFC Battery chargers and Battery Management Systems.
  • WEB site:
  • E-Mail: richr(at)