Formula E 2019: 6 Different Winners In 6 Races

By Reigning Formula E champion Jean-Eric Vergne became the sixth different winner from the first six races, which has continued the theme of an ever-changing championship order with no clear favorite for the top honors.

Following another nose-to-tail Formula E race, this time in the coastal Chinese city of Sanya, Jean-Eric Vergne …read more